The final nominees for MASL’s 2014-2015 Readers Awards are listed below. Congratulations to all authors, illustrators and publishers! These titles will be voted upon by students in March of 2015; the recipients of the awards will be announced at the 2015 MASL Spring Conference.


Author Title Publisher
Michelle Gagnon Don’t Turn Around HarperCollins
Lissa Price Starters Delacorte
Trish Doller Something Like Normal Bloomsbury
Anna Banks Of Poseidon Feiwel and Friends
Kristen Simmons Article 5 Tor Teen
Gina Damico Croak Houghton Mifflin
Paul Griffin Burning Blue Dial
John Green The Fault In Our Stars Dutton
Kim Purcell Trafficked Viking Juvenile
April Henry The Night She Disappeared Henry Holt
David Levithan Every Day Knopf
Cat Patrick Revived Little, Brown and Co.
Matthew Quick Boy21 Little, Brown and Co.
William Richter Dark Eyes Razorbill
Jennifer Shaw Wolf Breaking Beautiful Walker & Co.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *